4:05 am

Scott's Cheap Flights

9:05 pm

Los Angeles

-07:00

Ben Mier

Seattle

Briana

San Jose

Campbell

Santa Rosa

C

Catherine

Frank

Los Angeles

Joel

Berkeley

Scott

Portland

11:05 pm

Bogota

-05:00

B

Brian

Austin

Phil

Barranquilla

T

Tasha

Medellin

12:05 am

New York

-04:00

Andrew

New York

Jayme McHale

Sarasota

Julian Mu

Washington, D. C.

Z

Zach

Winter Park

5:05 am

Canary

+01:00

K

Katie

Arona

Steven Bapaga

Sheffield

12:05 pm

Singapore

+08:00

Daniel Burnham

Singapore

4:05 pm

Wellington

+12:00

Nicole R.

Wellington

18 people in 17 cities across 6 timezones