5:28 am

Pencil2D

11:28 pm

Hidden

-06:00

S

scribblemaniac

12:28 am

Bogota

-05:00

Jose

Bogota

N

Nick

Memphis

1:28 am

US EST

-04:00

Bikespicy

US EST

7:28 am

Copenhagen

+02:00

CandyFace

København

David Lamhauge

Tistrup/Denmark

J5lx

3:28 pm

Hidden

+10:00

MC

Matt Chang

8 people in 5 cities across 5 timezones