6:26 am

Kodular

2:26 am

Maryland City

-04:00

HA

Hossein Amerkashi

Maryland City

7:26 am

London

+01:00

CS

Conor Shipp

London

8:26 am

Amsterdam

+02:00

Diego Barreiro

Santiago de Compostela

MR

Michael Rüdiger

Berlin

SJ

Sander Jochems

Amsterdam

11:56 am

Kolkata

+05:30

PG

Pavitra Golchha

Kolkata

SV

Sivagiri Visakan

India ST

VA

Vishwas Adiga

Bangalore

8 people in 8 cities across 4 timezones