12:31 am

Flying Saucer

4:31 pm

Los Angeles

-08:00

Adrien

Oakland

M

Maria

San Francisco

6:31 pm

Mexico City

-06:00

Mariana

Mexico City

7:31 pm

New York

-05:00

Jun

New York

Nicolas

New York

Rafatoon

Bogota

Sarah

Montreal

1:31 am

Paris

+01:00

Anais

Paris

Clara

Paris

Maxime

Paris

6:01 am

Mumbai

+05:30

Saurabh

Mumbai

10:31 am

Khabarovsk

+10:00

Serge

Khabarovsk

12 people in 9 cities across 6 timezones