10:01 pm

Discourse

3:01 pm

Los Angeles

-07:00

Discourse

San Jose

Jeff Atwood

Richmond

Jeff Wong

Simon Cossar

Nanaimo

Taylor

Poway

Tobias Eigen

Bainbridge Island

blake.sorrell

El Cerrito

kemitchell

Walnut

4:01 pm

Meridian

-06:00

Blake Erickson

Meridian

5:01 pm

Chicago

-05:00

Justin DiRose

Minneapolis

Mark VanLandingham

Lawrence

J

jordan.vidrine

Lafayette

S

schleifer

Plano

6:01 pm

Toronto

-04:00

CA

Constanza Abarca

Maracay

Ginevra

Ottawa

JP

Jean Perez

Barquisimeto

Jomaxro

Kris

Boston

Michael Brown

Kitchener

Neil Lalonde

Toronto

Penar Musaraj

Montréal

Robin Ward

Toronto

agentreed

Toronto

chau

Toronto

jamie.wilson

Toronto

7:01 pm

Buenos Aires

-03:00

Leonardo Mosquera

Buenos Aires

Rafael Falco

Sao Paulo

Roman Rizzi

Quilmes

11:01 pm

London

+01:00

Daniel

UK

David

Oxford

Osioke Itseuwa

Lagos

M

michebs

Porto

12:01 am

Paris

+02:00

Dax

Salerno

E

Eleni

Warsaw

Erlend Sogge Heggen

Oslo

Gerhard Schlager

Graz

Jarek Radosz

Warszawa

Loïc Guitaut

Régis Hanol

Perpignan

J

j.jaffeux

Lyon

1:01 am

Bucharest

+03:00

Bianca Nenciu

Bucharest

Dan Ungureanu

Bucharest

osama

Jeddah

2:01 am

Hidden

+04:00

andrei

3:31 am

Jodhpur

+05:30

Arpit Jalan

Jodhpur

MJ

Meghna Jalan

Jodhpur

Rishabh Nambiar

Mumbai

Vinoth Kannan

Madurai

6:01 am

Hong Kong

+08:00

Andrew Schleifer

Johani

Denpasar

8:01 am

Brisbane

+10:00

Martin Brennan

Brisbane

MFP

Michael Fitz-Payne

Brisbane

9:01 am

Sydney

+11:00

Kris

Sydney

Saj Goonatilleke

Sydney

Sam Saffron

Sydney

11:01 am

Auckland

+13:00

Sarah Hawk

Auckland

56 people in 42 cities across 14 timezones