9:20 pm

Buffer

2:20 pm

Portland

-07:00

Andy

San Francisco

Ann

Victoria

Carolyn

Portland

Caryn

San Luis Obispo

Daniel Siemaszkiewicz

Vancouver

Federico

Dublin

Gisete

Seattle

Hamish

Chilliwack

Heather-Mae

Seattle

Karinna

Irvine

Katie

Vancouver

Katie Gilmur

San Francisco

Michael

Santa Cruz

Mick

Victoria

Nate

Portland

Nicole

Portland

Steven

San Francisco

Tyler

Bellingham

3:20 pm

Boulder

-06:00

Darcy

Fort Collins

Hailley

Colorado Springs

Jess

Kalispell

Joan

Boulder

Joel

Boulder

Matt Allen

Durango

kevan

Boise

4:20 pm

Nashville

-05:00

Amy Lee

Nashville

Colleen Riker

Des Moines

Courtney Seiter

Nashville

Essence Muhammad

Chicago

Jordan Morgan

Ozark

Mandy Raff

Nashville

5:20 pm

Louisville

-04:00

Adam Farmer

Grand Blanc

Arielle Tannenbaum

Philadelphia

Dan Farrelly

Jenny

Louisville

Julia

Brooklyn

Julian

Brooklyn

KW

Keisha Washington

Detroit

Kelly

Philadelphia

KA

Kyle Allen

Jacksonville

Ross

Louisville

Tigran

Jersey City

Todd Balsley

Louisville

Tom

Guelph

6:20 pm

Buenos Aires

-03:00

Sol

Buenos Aires

10:20 pm

London

+01:00

Ana

Porto

Ash Read

Cambridge

Colin

Cambridge

Danny Mulcahy

London

Dave C

London

Hannah

Lancing

James

Bath

Joe

Shoreham-by-Sea

Juliet

Karel

London

Tom Dunn

Cambridge

Åsa

London

11:20 pm

Barcelona

+02:00

Boris

Saint-Drézéry

David Gasquez

Granada

Eduardo

Maastricht

Ivana

Zadar

José

JJ

Julia Jaskólska

Wrocław

Marcus

Padova

Maya

Barcelona

Mike

Barcelona

Phil

Montpellier

12:20 am

Kiev

+03:00

Octa

Kiev

2:50 am

Dehiwala-Mount Lavinia

+05:30

Adnan

Dehiwala-Mount Lavinia

5:20 am

Singapore

+08:00

Alfred

Eric

Taipei

Stephanie

Singapore

7:20 am

Sydney

+10:00

Mike Eckstein

Sydney

73 people in 49 cities across 11 timezones